IMPORTANT NOTE: Call recording should only be used if you have the proper consent in place and if patients are made aware that calls are being recorded.
To Enable:
- Click Organization
- Click Phone
- Enable Call Recording, type in the Message you'd like played to inform patients about the call being recorded
- Default Phone Number
- If your business has multiple phone numbers set if a number is assigned to a specific user, then by default calls for that user will come from that number, rather than the businesses
Upload Recording:
- To upload a pre-recorded message that you'd like to use as a playback message that is played to the patient before connecting the call, click Upload Recording
- Drag and drop an MP3 file
- Click Save
Accessing Call Recordings:
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and you will be able to see a list of call recordings
- Clicking the hyperlink will open and play the recording
- To delete recordings click the box next to the recordings you'd like to remove
- Click the trash can
- Type in Delete Recordings
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.